Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO 287 - Serving the Cities of North Ogden, Pleasant View, Harrisville, and Surrounding Areas

Board Member List

Regional Commissioner:

Ashly Smith
ayso287rc@gmail.com
801.528.8651

Assistant Regional Commissioner:

Felicia Fernandez

Regional Secretary:

Erik Johnson

Regional Registrar:

Alicia Willoughby
ayso287registrar@gmail.com

Regional Treasurer:

Jamie Henrie
ayso287treasurer@gmail.com

Regional Coaching Administrator:

Crystal Yamasaki
ayso287coaches@gmail.com

Regional Referee Administrator:

ayso287referees@gmail.com

Regional CVPA:

Amy Johnson
ayso287rcvpa@gmail.com

Regional Safety Director:

Jose Rodriguez
ayso287safetyd@gmail.com

Regional Uniform Coordinator:

Felicia Fernandez
ayso287uniform@gmail.com

 
Regional Scheduling Coordinator:

Alicia Willoughby
ayso287scheduling@gmail.com

Regional Volunteer Recruiter:

Erik Johnson
ayso287rvolunteerrecruiter@gmail.com

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO 287 - Serving the Cities of North Ogden, Pleasant View, Harrisville, and Surrounding Areas

PO Box 13987 
Ogden, Utah 84412

Email Us: ayso287rc@gmail.com
Phone : 801-528-8651
Copyright © 2018 Region 287  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero